Au-Pair School

The au-pair school is not only a quality preparation for life with a host-family abroad, but also the development of oneself while participating in the Au-Pair program.

Our psychologists prepare practical webinars, where they teach how to understand children of different ages, find contact with them and build trusting relationships; how to find time to study the language, the culture of the country and travel, and not just clean the house and play with the children; how to effectively discuss your plans with your host-family; how not to get confused in social roles and how to behave correctly in conflict situations; what skills the Au-Pair program helps to develop and how to spend the year with the benefit of yourself and your career.

Our au-pair ambassadors prepare streams on various topics about the Au-Pair program (rights, responsibilities, children, conflicts, stereotypes). They help new au-pairs who come to their country, make online meetings so that girls feel that they are not alone, and unite all the au-pairs in their country.

Our au-pair bunnies share their experience on livestream and tell what difficulties they face and how they cope with them. For example, they could advise how to tell the host-parents that you have your period and you need an extra day off; learn to discuss with the family the schedule and the set hours of work; explain how to be flexible, be involved in family life and at the same time maintain their interests; share life hacks, how to captivate children, so that they are more interested in au-pairs, and not with TV and video games; and also share information for free on how they apply for a social year after the Au-Pair program, enter foreign universities, find work, get married, have children and build their lives in Europe.

This is important, we make sure that our bunny managers instantly learn about critical situations in families and are ready to immediately turn on to help, even if it’s deep midnight, and are ready to immediately turn on to help, even if it’s deep at midnight.

Au-Pair Школа

Опер школа – это не только качественная подготовка к жизни в принимающей семье за рубежом, но и развитие себя во время участия в программе Au-Pair.

Наши психологи проводят практические вебинары, на которых учат, как понимать детей разных возрастов, найти с ними контакт и построить доверительные отношения; как найти время для изучения языка, культуры страны и путешествий, а не только убирать в доме и играть с детьми; как эффективно обсуждать свои планы с принимающей семьей; как не запутаться в социальных ролях и как правильно вести себя в конфликтных ситуациях; какие навыки помогает развивать Au-Pair программа и как провести год с пользой для себя и своей карьеры.

Наши опер амбассадоры проводят стримы на различную тематику о программе Au-Pair (права, обязанности, дети, конфликты, стереотипы). Помогают новым опер, которые приезжают в их страну, проводят онлайн встречи, чтобы девочки чувствовали, что они не одни, и объединяют всех опер в своей стране.

Наши опер-зайки делятся своим опытом на лайвах и рассказывают, с какими трудностями они сталкиваются и как с ними справляются. Например, рассказывают, как сказать хост родителям, что у тебя месячные и тебе нужен дополнительный выходной; учат обсуждать с семьёй график и положенные часы работы; объясняют, как быть гибкой, проявлять вовлеченность в жизнь семьи и при этом сохранять свои интересы; делятся лайфхаками, как и чем увлечь детей, чтобы им было интереснее с опер, а не с телевизором и видеоиграми; а также бесплатно делятся информацией, как они оформляются на социальный год после программы Au-Pair, поступают в зарубежные вузы, находят работу, выходят замуж, рожают детей и строят свою жизнь в Европе.

Наши принимающие семьи и партнерские опер агентства участвуют в совместных эфирах, рассказывают о своем взгляде на участие в программе Au-Pair, принимают участие в разборе конфликтных ситуаций между опер и семьей; рассказывают, как семьи выбирают, кого пригласить, как происходит процесс приглашения опер, где зарегистрироваться по приезду, получить іd Card и продлить визу, дают рекомендации и делятся свои опытом.