Our au-pair Nadiia is kooking for a host family in Luxembourg

My dear host family, I am your au-pair 🙂
I am a teacher of English and German by profession. I have good theoretical and practical experience in working with children. I worked as a counselor in a children’s camp with large groups of children, 20 and 50 people.

The children in the groups were different, from 8 to 14 years old, and each child was individual and required his own special approach to communication.

I have in stock a large list of developing, active, educational, fun and musical games for one or two children, and for large children’s companies 🙂

I am looking forward to being au-pair in order to be able not only to apply my knowledge, but also to gain experience in communicating and working with children of a different culture. I am very glad that there are programs like Au-Pair that give you the understanding that you are not limited to the country in which you were born and raised, that there is a large incredibly interesting world!

I really want to see a non-tourist Europe, see the country from the inside, find friends of different nationalities. I love people and their society, so I rarely stay alone. I am adaptive, independent, I know how to take care of myself, about my health, I learn to be independent and make decisions based on logic, not emotions.

I have a cheerful, expressive character, and I would like our au-pair year to pass in a friendly, healthy family environment. It would be great to ride bicycles with the whole family, ride in the parks, as well as have picnics and family dinners at a common table. It is important for me to eat together. Feeling together at the table is a wonderful feeling. In good company, the food becomes tastier 🙂

I hug you and look forward to meeting my new family, my younger brothers and sisters 🙂
Nadiia

How to know if you need an au-pair Our au-pair Alisa is kooking for a host family in Austria