Our au-pair Dana is kooking for a host family in Spain

!Hola mi querida familia! I am sending you congratulations from Ukraine! I can’t wait to open a new page in my life.

In June, I graduated from university with a degree in culturology. I am a specialist in the field of cultural history and the relationship of cultural processes. I studied the culture of different peoples and nationalities, features of their way of life, traditions, culture of language.

The creative nature of the profession gives many opportunities for my creative self-realization. I graduated from music school also and did ballroom dancing for a very long time – this is my passion!

In 2018 I went to Taize, which took place in Madrid. My first acquaintance with Spain exceeded my expectations. I lived with a family in Madrid who welcomed me very warmly.

During all my years of study, I worked as a nanny in several families, so I have good practice with both babies and older children. The youngest child was 8 months old, the oldest – 4 years old. I know that at this stage of development you need to talk to children as much as possible, find answers to all their children’s questions, and be able to be interested regardless of whether you are just playing games or learning.

So why au-pair, and why in Spain 🙂 I have visited different cities in Spain, and each is beautiful in its own way. But I do not want to dwell on this, I want to explore more and more new places. I have always come as a tourist, and so I want to stay longer and look at the culture of Spain from the inside! Finally, improve my Spanish.

This is a good opportunity for me to do what I have always loved – to take care of children, and, at the same time, to realize my dreams and go to the goals.

Sincerely, Bogdana

Our au-pair Alisa is kooking for a host family in Luxembourg Our au-pair Diana is kooking for a host family in Luxembourg