Our au-pair Alisa is kooking for a host family in Austria

I am searching for a host family for 3 months, so if you need urgent help, a sunny friend – it is me 🙂 Ukraine has a free visa regime, so I can come to you very fast 🙂

This year I graduated from the Pedagogical University. In parallel with my studies, I am working in a private school. For 2.5 years I have been teaching English to children from 3 to
5 years old and from 6 to 8 years old. I love my profession and especially children, every day they give a lot of love and smiles.

Coming to work, I constantly rejoice at the opportunity to spend time with them, notice their growth and features, and teach them new things. While working with them, I learned how to easily organize children’s activities and involve them in the process, find a common language with them, build a positive and friendly atmosphere and open communication.

I lead a very active lifestyle and love going to children’s camps! Together with the team, we have already held more than 12 camps for children and teenagers.

I love traveling. I am very attracted to the culture, atmosphere, architecture and pace of life. I have been to Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany and Poland.

Speaking of myself as a person, I am very hardy, cheerful, I find positive in everything, benevolent, open, honest, hardworking and simple, I compromise.

After leaving school, for the last 4 years I have been living separately from my parents. I learned to take care of myself on my own 🙂 Buy food, cook, maintain cleanliness in the house, control the payment of utilities, organize my life.

I am looking forward to a trip to beautiful Austria and the start of an insanely interesting au-pair experience. I really want you, as my host family, to be honest with me, open in communication and ready to discuss any misunderstandings.

For my part, I promise to take care of children, about the household, and also with pleasure I will maintain a friendly and family friendly climate.

With love, your au-pair, Alice 🙂

Our au-pair Nadiia is kooking for a host family in Luxembourg What does an au-pair need to know about your child?